Current Pledges: 412


U.S. Senate

U.S. House of Representatives


State Senate

State House or Assembly

State/Municipal Officers

Disclaimer: Display of No Climate Tax Pledge signers does not imply endorsement. All elected officials and candidates are encouraged to sign the pledge and go on the record in opposition to using the climate change issue to grow the size of government.

Archived Pledges